Entertainment & Events

Saturday August 30, 2014

9:00am-11:00am Asian Lion Dance

10:00am-4:00pm Yugioh

7:00pm-9:00pm Bruddahs Kanikapila

Saturday August 9, 2014

POSTPONED TO AUGUST 23rd

Friday August 15, 2014

6:00pm-8:00pm YMCA Activities

Saturday August 16, 2014

9:00am-11:00am Asian Lion Dance

10:00am-4:00pm Yugioh Card Play

10:00am-3:00pm Blaze Soccer  Fundraiser

12:00pm-1:30pm Hawaiian Culture Class

7:00pm-9:00pm Michael Cheape

 

Sunday August 17, 2014

8:00am-10:00am Falun Dafa Exercises

10:00am-2:00pm PetSmart Adoptions

Monday August 18, 2014

10:30am – 11:00am Bungie the Clown

Friday August 22, 2014

7:00pm-8:00pm Magician Glenn Bailey

Saturday August 23, 2014

11:00am-3:00pm BACK TO SCHOOL BASH

Food, Fun and Entertainment for the whole family!

7:00pm-9:00pm Tim Rose

Sunday August 24, 2014

8:00am-10:00am Falun Dafa Exercise

10:00am-2:00pm PetSmart Exercises

Monday August 25, 2014

10:30am-11:00am Bungie the Clown