Entertainment & Events

Friday, March 28, 2014

5:30 p.m. – Zumba demo

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

4 p.m. – Leilehua Join Concert

Friday, April 25, 2014

6:30 p.m. – Zumba demo

Saturday, April 26, 2014

9 a.m. – 11 a.m. – Asian Lion Dance Team

9 a.m. – 3 p.m. – Abunai Soccer Fundraiser

10 a.m. – 4 p.m. – Yugioh

Monday, April 28, 2014

10:30 a.m. – 11 a.m. – Bungie the Clown

Friday, May 2, 2014

7 – 8 p.m. – Magic Show with Glen Bailey

Saturday, May 3, 2014

9 – 11 a.m. – Asian Lion Dance
10 – 4 p.m. – YuGiOh
10:30 – 11 a.m. – Bungie the Clown
7 p.m. – Saturday Night Music with Keahi Taylor

Sunday, May 4, 2014

10 – 3 p.m. – Psychic Fair

Monday, May 5, 2014

10:30 – 11 a.m. – Bungie the Clown

Friday, May 9, 2014

5 – 8 p.m. – Hope Chapel Choir