Entertainment & Events

Monday, July 7

Bungie the Clown 10:30am-11:00am

Wednesday, July 9

Papana – Air Force Band 6:30pm-7:30pm – Gazebo

Friday, July 11

6:30pm-8:30pm Olive United Methodist Church – Harmonica Concert

Saturday, July 12

9:00am-11:00am Asian Lion Dance

9:00am-1:00pm Mililani Football Association

10:00am-3:00pm Psychic Fair

10:00am-4:00pm Yugioh Card Play

7:00pm-8:00pm Ke Kane Nahe

Sunday, July 13

9:00am-11:00am Falun Dafa Exercises

10:00am-2:00pm PetSmart Adoptions

10:00am-3:00pm Psychic Fair

Monday, July 14

9:00am- 11:00am Army Community Services

10:30am-11:00am Bungie the Clown

Friday, July 18

6:00pm YMCA End of Summer Fair

Saturday, July 19

9:00am-11:00am Asian Lion Dance

10:00am-4:00pm Yugioh Card Play

12:00pm-3:00pm – Hawaiian Culture Class

7:00pm-9:00pm – Michael Cheape

Monday, July 20

9:00am-11:00am Falun Dafa Exercises

10:00am-2:00pm PetSmart Adoption

Monday, July 21

10:30am-11:00am Bungie the Clown