Entertainment & Events

Friday, September 5, 2014

7:00pm-8:00pm Magician Glenn Bailey

8:30pm-10:30pm Da Bruddahz Kane Kapila

 

Saturday, September 6, 2014

9:00am-11:00am Asian Lion Dance

10:00am-4:00pm Yugioh Card Play

10:30am-11:00am Bungie

7:00pm-9:00pm Keahi Taylor

Sunday, September 7, 2014

8:00am- 10:00am Falun Dafa Exercise

10:00am-2:00pm Pet Adoption

4:30pm-6:30pm Ron Artis II

Monday, September 8, 2014

9:00am-11:00am Army Community Services

10:30am-11:00am Bungie the Clown

Friday, September 12, 2014

5:00pm-8:00pm Hope Chapel Choir

Saturday, September 20, 2014

9:00am- 11:00am Asian Lion Dance

10:00am-4:00pm Yugioh Card Play

12:00pm-1:30pm Hawaiian Culture Activities

7:30pm-9:30pm Michael Cheape

 

Saturday, September 13, 2014

9:00am-11:00am Asian Lion Dance Group

10:00am-3:00pm Psychic Fair

10:00am-4:00pm Yugioh Card Play

7:00pm-9:00pm Ke Kani Nahe

Sunday, September 14, 2014

8:00am-10:00am Falun Dafa Exercise

10:00am-3:00pm  Psychic Fair

10:00am-2:00pm Pet Adoption

Monday, September 15,2014

10:30am-11:00am Bungie the Clown

Friday, September 19, 2014

6:00pm-8:00pm YMCA Activities