Entertainment & Events

Friday, October 3, 2014

7pm Magician Glen Bailey

Saturday, October 4, 2014

7-11:45am Blood Drive
9-11am Asian Lion Dance
10-2pm Pet Adoption at PetSmart
10-4pm Yugioh Card Play
10:30-11am Bungie the Clown
7-9pm Keahi Taylor

Sunday, October 5, 2014

8-10am Falun Dafa Exercise
9-1pm Shop N Score (Times Supermarket)
10-2pm Pet Adoption (PetSmart)
4:30pm-6:30pm Ron Artis II

Monday, October 6, 2014

9-11am Army Community Services
10:30-11am Bungie the Clown

Saturday, October 11, 2014

9-11am Asian Lion Dance
10-2pm Pet Adoption (PetSmart)
10-3pm Psychic Fair
12-1pm Royal Hawaiian Band
7-9pm Ke Kani Nahe

Sunday, October 12, 2014

8-10am Falun Dafa Exercises
10-3pm Psychic Fair
10-2pm Pet Adoption (PetSmart)

Monday, October 13, 2014

10:30am Bungie

Friday, October 17, 2014

6-8pm YMCA

Saturday, October 18, 2014

9-11am Asian Lion Dance
10-4pm Yugioh Card Play
10-2pm Pet Adoption (PetSmart)
12-1:30 Hawaiian Culture Class
7-9pm Michael Cheape

Sunday, October 19, 2014

8-10am Falun Dafa Exercises
10-2pm Pet Adoption (PetSmart)