Entertainment & Events

Monday, January 26, 2015

9am-11am Army Community Service

10:30am-11am Bungie the Clown

Friday, January 30, 2015

Free Zumba Demo!

From 6:30 – 7:30pm – Town Center Mililani Pavilion

Saturday, January 31, 2015

9am-11am Asian Lion Dance

10am-4pm Yugioh Card Play

Monday, February 2, 2015

10:30am-11am Bungie the Clown

Friday, February 6, 2015

Family Magic Show

7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Saturday, February 7, 2015

Celebrate Character Counts! in our Mililani Community

Mililani Town Center

10:00 am to 1:00pm

Monday, February 9, 2015

10:30am-11am Bungie the Clown

Saturday, February 14, 2015

Celebrate the Chinese New Year at the Town Center of Mililani

Festivities start at 10:30 am with the Firecracker Display and goes throughout the Town Center with Participating Merchants

Monday, February 16, 2015

10:30am-11am Bungie the Clown

Monday, February 23, 2015

10:30am-11am Bungie the Clown